Informal introduction with me^^

Hello everyone!!!^^ Welcome to my blog!!

Here i am Gendis Widie Hastari. but as known as Widie, or Ndis. But you will be able to call me whatever (: as what i said before it’s an informal introduction. So i was born in Cimahi on August 10 1998. I was grow up in Cimindi for 5 years, then me & my family moved to Cililin when i was 5 y.o.

“What will you write in this site, ndis?”

So, i had like English course when i was at 1 JHS. I started like it after i was being Justin bieber’s fan. So he was like a motivator for me. And now i am study in STKIP Pasundan Cimahi, this faculty will produce me to be an English teacher. so what  am i doing here? sure i will write some English courses. i know i haven’t good at it yet. but actually this is my computer assigment from my TIK lecture. But i will be enjoy to give y’all some knowledge what i had learn.  enjoy my post everyone!!

please Like, and Comment my post with your pleasure (:

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
– Gendis Widie Hastari –
Leave a Reply

